Pastel

Our Urban equipment Ranges - Pastel

Our Urban equipment Ranges - Pastel

DO YOU WANT TO GIVE A REJUVENATION TO URBAN FURNITURE OF YOUR COMMUNITY? ATECH IS YOUR IDEAL PROVIDER FOR ALL YOUR RENOVATION PROJECTS. WITH OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, WE ARE SERVING COMMUNITIES IN ORDER TO PROVIDE THEM QUALITY AMENITIES THAT WILL ALLOW HARMONIZATION OF PUBLIC SPACES OF YOUR CITY. TO ADAPT THE OFFER TO THE TASTE OF OUR CLIENTS, WE DRAWNED AND DESIGNED DIFFERENT RANGES OF FURNISHINGS INCLUDING PASTEL. THIS COLORED RANGE WITH ITS DYNAMIC ASPECT WILL PERMIT TO GIVE ATTRACTIVENESS AND VITALITY TO YOUR CITY.


GIVE COLOR IN YOUR COMMUNITY.


Urban planning in your community needs color and a rejuvenation look? Opt for your street furniture supplier, Atech which will be able to offer you different ranges of landscaping. For its part, Pastel is a range focused on sustainability with the use of galvanized and powder coated steel and a colorful aspect with its multicolored blades that can be personalized and declined in multiple colors. It has been designed to brighten up and revitalize landscaped and urban spaces thanks to its playful and colorful aesthetic. You will find in this range: planters, barriers, benches of all kinds, conical flower boxes, posts, bins and public bike racks.
Atech also allows you to choose colors that you prefer. For this, we will ask you to send us your requirements. We have chosen to offer you this possibility so that you can harmonize your different furniture. We invite you now to contact our team for any additional information. We will be happy to answer you.


WHAT DOES THE LAW AGAINST DEGRADING URBAN FURNITURE PROVIDE?


If we look the landscaping of cities in France, we can see that each community has a common point, indeed they have all experienced deterioration of their urban furniture more or less important. Different types are noticed such as tags, displays, engravings, breakages, fires or thefts, etc ... May represent a risk for the safety of users and a significant cost for the city, the government has planned an article in the Penal Code to reprimand acts of vandalism. "The destruction or deterioration of property belonging to another is punishable by two years' imprisonment and a fine from € 30,000 to € 75,000 and a sentence of community service ... The fact of to draw inscriptions, signs or drawings, without prior authorization, on façades, vehicles, public roads or street furniture is punished with a € 3750 fine ... "(see Article 322-1 and 322-3 of the Penal Code).
If you have experienced this type of degradation, Atech is at your disposal to offer you our different ranges that will best meet your needs.


BESPOKE PROJECT
BESPOKE PROJECT
Watch
T_ATECH

Pastel

PASTEL, pour une ville colorée et active

PASTEL, pour une ville colorée et active

Vous désirez redonner un coup de jeune au mobilier urbain de votre collectivité ? Atech est votre prestataire idéal pour tous vos projets de rénovation. En effet, depuis plus de 30 ans nous sommes au service des collectivités pour leur fournir des aménagements de qualité qui permettront l’harmonisation des ameublements avec les espaces publics de votre ville. Afin d’adapter l’offre aux goûts de nos clients, nous avons dessiné et conçu différentes gammes d’ameublements dont Pastel. Cette gamme colorée à l’aspect dynamique permettra de redonner de l’attractivité et de la vitalité à votre commune.

Remettez de la couleur dans votre collectivité.

L’urbanisme de votre collectivité a besoin de couleurs et d’un petit coup de jeune ? Optez pour votre fournisseur de mobilier urbain, Atech qui sera en mesure de vous offrir différentes gammes d’aménagements paysagers. Pour sa part, Pastel est une gamme axée  sur la durabilité avec l’usage de l’acier anti-corrosion galvanisé et thermolaqué et l’aspect coloré avec ses lames multicolores personnalisables et déclinables dans de multiples coloris. Elle a été conçue pour égayer et redynamiser les espaces paysagers et urbains grâce à son esthétique ludique et colorée. Vous retrouverez ainsi dans cette gamme des jardinières, barrières, bancs en tout genre, bacs floraux coniques, potelets, poubelles publiques et des supports-vélo.

Atech vous permet également de choisir les coloris que vous préférez. Pour cela, nous vous demanderons de bien vouloir nous adresser un devis précisant ses dernières. Nous avons choisi de vous offrir cette possibilité afin que vous puissiez harmoniser vos différents mobiliers. Nous vous invitons dès maintenant à contacter notre équipe pour d’éventuels compléments d’information. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre.

Que prévoit la loi contre les dégradations du mobilier urbain ?

Si l’on se regarde les aménagements paysagers des villes en France, nous pouvons constater que chaque collectivité a un point commun, en effet elles ont toutes connu des dégradations de leurs mobiliers urbains plus ou moins importantes. Différents types sont remarqués tels que les tags, les affichages, les gravures, les casses, les incendies ou encore les vols, etc... Pouvant représenter un risque pour la sécurité des usagers et un coût important pour la ville, le gouvernement a prévu un article au Code pénal pour réprimander des actes de vandalisme. “La destruction, la dégradation ou la détérioration d’un bien appartenant à autrui est punie de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 30.000 à 75 000 € € d’amende ainsi qu’une peine de travail d’intérêt général … Le fait de tracer des inscriptions, des signes ou des dessins, sans autorisation préalable, sur les façades, les véhicules, les voies publiques ou le mobilier urbain est puni de 3750 € d’amende… » (cf. Article 322-1 et 322-3 du Code pénal).

Si vous avez connu ce genre de dégradations, Atech se tient à votre disposition pour vous proposer nos différentes gammes qui s'acorderont le plus à votre besoin.


PROJET SUR MESURE
PROJET SUR MESURE
Regardez
T_ATECH