Origami

Our Urban equipment Ranges - Origami

Our Urban equipment Ranges - Origami

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A COMPANY WHICH CAN PROVIDE YOU ALL TYPES OF STREET FURNITURE FOR YOUR COMMUNITY? HERE IS ATECH! WE ARE SPECIALIZE IN SELLING LANDSCAPING AND URBAN FURNITURE TO IMPROVE URBAN PLANNING OF COMMUNITIES. WITH AN EXPERIENCE OF MORE THAN 30 YEARS, ATECH INVENTS, DESIGNS AND MANUFACTURES DIFFERENT RANGES INCLUDING AESTHETIC AND ERGONOMIC DESIGN. AWARE OF THE LATEST TRENDS OF THE MARKET, WE OFFER FURNITURE THAT MEETS ALL YOUR REQUIREMENTS. OUR RANGE ORIGAMI ILLUSTRATE OUR COMMENTS, WE OFFER IT IN STAINLESS STEEL, A FASHIONABLE MATERIAL.


OPT FOR A NEW IDEA OF URBAN FURNITURE


Atech being one of the leaders in street furniture, our company represents expertise and professionalism since 1986. We offer different ranges of furniture established for public spaces that will make your layout harmonious and attractive. The Origami range offers you a motionless journey to Japan with their paper sculptures. This line of street furniture offers characteristic lattice pattern on various furniture such as Versailles planters, tree grate, barriers, public bin, bike racks and other posts. This timeless, refined and elegant style will complete the urban design that you have imagined for your community.


OUR KNOWLEDGE IN THE SERVICE OF THE COMMUNITY


With its experience and expertise, Atech knows perfectly the development of sustainable management of public spaces and all steps that result. Thus, we put all our expertise in creating furniture adapted to the needs and problems of landscape gardeners. It is for this reason that we provide our professionalism through the realization, the planning and the elaboration of your projects of urbanization of common areas. We also offer other services such as ironwork, wiring, assembly, surface treatment, boiler making, etc.


BUILD YOUR OWN FURNITURE WITH OUR WIDE CHOICE OF MATERIALS


Aware of the requirements and expectations of our customers, Atech has known for years that the personalization of street furniture is the key to customer satisfaction without fault. Thus, we will be able to assist you in your urban renewal project. We work mainly steel, aluminum, corten, stainless steel. Stainless steel used in the Origami range is a quality material suitable for outdoor environments, it will resists over time and to climatic hazards.


Our people and our know-how
Our people and our know-how
Watch
T_ATECH

Origami

ORIGAMI, une autre idée du mobilier urbain

ORIGAMI, une autre idée du mobilier urbain

Vous recherchez une entreprise qui puisse vous fournir tous types d’ameublements pour votre commune ? Voici Atech ! Nous sommes spécialisés dans la vente d’aménagement paysager et de mobilier urbain dans le but d’améliorer l’urbanisme de vos collectivités. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 30 ans, Atech a imaginé, confectionné et fabriqué différentes gammes présentant un design esthétique et ergonomique. Au courant des dernières tendances de ce marché, nous proposons des mobiliers qui répondent à toutes vos exigences. Notre gamme Origami l’illustre puisque nous la proposons en inox, un matériau très en vogue.

Optez pour une nouvelle idée du mobilier urbain

Atech étant l’un des leaders du mobilier urbain, elle représente l’expertise et le professionnalisme depuis 1986. Nous offrons différentes gammes de mobiliers établis pour les espaces publics qui rendront votre aménagement harmonieux et attractif. La gamme Origami vous propose un voyage immobile au Japon avec leurs sculptures de papier. Cette ligne de mobilier urbain propose des treillages caractéristiques sur différents mobiliers comme des bacs urbains organiques, des grilles d’arbre, barrières, poubelles publiques, des supports-vélos et autres potelets. Ce style intemporel, épuré et élégant saura parfaire l’aménagement urbain que vous aurez imaginé pour votre collectivité.

Notre savoir au service de la collectivité

Forte de son expérience et de son expertise, Atech connait parfaitement le développement de la gestion durable des espaces publics et tous les tenants et aboutissants qui en découlent. Ainsi, nous mettons toute notre expertise dans la création de mobiliers adaptés aux exigences et problématiques des jardiniers-paysagistes. C’est pour cette raison que nous fournissons notre professionnalisme à travers la réalisation, la planification et l’élaboration de vos projets d’urbanisation des espaces communs. Nous vous offrons également d’autres services tels que la serrurerie, le câblage, l’assemblage, le traitement de surface, la chaudronnerie, etc.

Réalisez votre propre mobilier avec notre large choix de matériaux

Conscient de l’exigence et des attentes de nos clients, Atech sait depuis des années que la personnalisation des mobiliers urbains est la clé d’une satisfaction client sans faille. Ainsi, nous serons tout à fait en mesure de vous accompagner lors de votre projet de renouvellement de l’aménagement urbain. Nous travillons principalement l’acier, l’aluminium, le corten, l’inox. L’inox utilisé dans la gamme Origami est un matériau de qualité adapté aux aménagements extérieurs, il saura surpasser les épreuves du temps et celles de la météo.


PROJET SUR MESURE
PROJET SUR MESURE
Regardez
T_ATECH