General Terms & Conditions of Sale

1 - Generalities

These general conditions of sale are intended to govern the contractual relationship between the ATECH company, whose head office is ZI Appentière, 49280 MAZIERES MAUGES, FRANCE and the Customer defined below as the site user http://www.atech-sas.com and accepting these terms and conditions.

Any other conditions of any nature whatsoever, can bind the company ATECH after written confirmation from him. The information on this site is indicative only and may be modified by the company ATECH without notice. The mere fact of placing an order on the site http://www.atech-sas.com involves the unconditional acceptance of these terms of sale.

2 - Products

The characteristics of the products offered for sale are presented on the site http://www.atech-sas.com in the menu bar and the information published is constantly updated. However, the ATECH company may not be held liable for any errors contained therein. The pictures do not enter the contractual field. Thank you notify us of any errors or omissions by using the contact form.

3 - Validity of offers for sale

The products are offered for sale on http://www.atech-sas.com until while supplies last. When ordering a product unavailable, the customer will be notified directly on the site and / or e-mail, and, as soon as possible.

4 - Price of products

The prices listed on the website http://www.atech-sas.com are expressed in Euros and include all taxes (VAT), excluding transportation or without VAT (BT) for resellers. They can be changed at any time without prior notice depending on changes in legislation and / or French regulations, including everything concerning prohibitions, new obligations or Value Added Tax.

These prices may be changed by simple display without anyone benefiting from any prior charges.

At these prices, we must add the shipping cost.

The price is payable at the order. The prices are those applied at the time of ordering the supplies only and subject to typographical error or modification of the French VAT rate. Any change in this rate would be reflected immediately on the sale price.

5 - Orders

If the customer wishes to order, he must first identify himself. To this end, it will fill according to the instructions that are provided online, a available form where it will include the information necessary for its identification including name, surname, email address, postal address and delivery address. Additional information may be asked later to ensure the quality and safety of delivery.

The customer who has chosen the products presented, definitively validates his order by clicking on the "Confirm order" button to show its commitment and acceptance of the General Conditions. From that moment, the order is proceeded. An order number is communicated to the customer and confirmation on the screen and / or email. The data recorded by the company ATECH constitute proof of the nature, content and date of the order.

No unilateral cancellation of order will be accepted without the prior approval of the ATECH company.

Billing includes the retail price of each product BT with the amount of VAT calculated on the total BT and included in the total tax.

The reseller, from billing the order has 30 days to settle ATECH.

6 - Payment delay

If the client is a professional: In accordance with Articles 441-6 c. com. and D. 441-5 c. com., any late payment shall automatically entail, in addition to late fees, an obligation for the debtor to pay a lump sum of € 150 for recovery costs.

7 - Type of delivery

Delivery is at the address specified by the customer when placing the order. It will be done by our transport company. It can only intervene once the order validated by the customer and payment made in full. Bank payment centers concerned have therefore possibly given their prior agreement to pay. In case of refusal, the order will be canceled.

Furthermore, the ATECH company reserves the right to refuse any order from a customer with whom one is involved in litigation.

The delivery does not include handling.

8 - Manufacturing time, insurance of transported goods and shipping fees

Manufacturing time

If the item ordered is available in stock, the shipping time is about 8 days. If out of stock, replenishment lead time is about 6/8 weeks. The manufacturing time will start only from the date of payment of the order.

In case of force majeure or exceptional events delaying or prohibiting the delivery of goods, ATECH company is relieved of all responsibility. In all cases, delivery within the deadlines can intervene only if the customer is current on its obligations to the company ATECH.

Insurance

The transport risk is at the customer load in case of delivery damage or missing product, will specify his reserves on the delivery note and confirm them within three days of delivery by registered mail addressed to the transport company. ATECH can not be held responsible for any loss, breakages, damage and delays.

Packages returning to ATECH with "does not live at the address indicated", "wrong address", "unclaimed parcels" will be returned and costs will be client.

Price

Shipping calculated based on the delivery address.
Port Franco from 250 kg of articles.

9 - Claim

By signing the delivery note and / or the register of receipts of the carrier or the Post Office, the customer accepts the products delivered in the state and therefore no claim for damages suffered during transport will be accepted. It is the client's responsibility to carry out all checks and make all reservations with arrival of equipment and exercise, if any, recourse against the carrier.

Upon receipt of the goods, the customer must immediately check their state and their conformity with the contract. All claims relating to defective goods delivered to an inaccuracy in the quantities or to an erroneous reference compared to the order confirmed by the ATECH society, must be made in writing within eight days from receipt of goods in default of what does the right to claim will cease to exist.

Any return of goods requires the prior consent of the ATECH company. Failing this prior agreement, any returned merchandise will be kept available to the customer at its expense and risk, all transportation costs, storage, handling being the customer. In all cases, the return of goods is at the expense, risk and peril of the customer. Any request for return must include the reason for return and a copy of the original invoice.

ATECH can in no way be liable to compensate or cancel an order due to the inability to use the purchased product for reasons of incompatibility with hardware or software already owned by the customer.

10 - Invoicing

A detailed invoice will be sent to the customer within the parcel. The indication of the amount of VAT makes it possible for communities, companies and professionals to retrieve it.

11 - Payment method

• By PayPal: a secure payment method that allows you to quickly pay for items without sharing your financial information with seller’s sites. Simply having the effect shown when creating your PayPal account. They are then encrypted and secure once and for all. If you already have a PayPal account, you can use our website to make purchases quickly and safely. If you do not have a PayPal account, you can still choose this means of payment. At check out, you are then directed to a PayPal page where you enter your bank details [and choose whether to create a PayPal account.

• By bank transfer made to the bank account of Atech whose references are available upon validation of the order. The bank account holder must be the one who places an order (fist name, name and address). Your order will be validated definitely upon receipt of your payment. A confirmation by email will then be sent.

• By credit card: Visa, Mastercard, bank cards issued in France and authorized foreign bank cards.

The validation of the order by credit card is mandated to pay the price all taxes included ordering, port and included accessories.

The client must transmit the card number, expiry date and name of the bearer:

-On Internet: With SSL, the client can securely transmit the type of card (Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard), the number of the credit card, the expiry date and the name of the cardholder (name listed as such on the credit card).

Information on site safety :

Payment is made to choices about secure banking servers of our partners. This implies that no banking information concerning you is transmitted via the http://www.atech-sas.com site. Citelis intervenes in the course of an Internet sales operation as soon as the customer chooses the payment by credit card (national, Visa, Eurocard Mastercard ...).

- The system asks the user to enter details of his credit card.
- He immediately checks the validity of the card and the presence of sufficient funds on the account, regardless of the financial institution of the client's account in France or abroad.
- Following this transaction, the customer and the merchant are advised respectively on the result of the transaction.
- Citelis VADS is designed for payments for purchase.

Safety is ensured both by:

- Encrypting data transferred over the network,
- Lack of storage bank details of customers on site, making the payment to our bank service,
- And an authorization request for any transaction to verify the validity of the card and the provision on the account.

Payment by credit card is perfectly secure; Your order will be recorded and confirmed upon acceptance of payment by the bank you choose.

http://www.atech-sas.com does not accept orders for the coming of minors without the express written consent of their legal guardian.

12 - Guarantee and after-sale service

All products sold by http://www.atech-sas.com are warranted against defects in workmanship and material defects. The duration of this warranty is 1 year Return- workshop based articles (from the date of the invoice). Depending on the product and date of purchase, the management of the repair will be done either by ATECH company or by the manufacturer directly. In case of return of non-defective equipment proving, transport costs, handling and testing (the hourly cost of € 49.90 including VAT) will be charged to the customer. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from accidents, misuse or neglect.

Any return of goods requires the prior consent of the ATECH company. The return of goods is at the expense, risk and peril of the customer. Products returned by carrier without physical protection or poorly protected will not benefit from the guarantee, it is therefore up to the customer to ensure or protect and ensure the products returned during transport.

It is the customer to conserve packaging, accessories supplied with the product and any labels on the product or its packaging, and are necessary to qualify for the warranty.

The ATECH company is not the producer of the products presented within the meaning of Law No 98-389 of 19 May 1998 concerning liability for defective products. Therefore, in case of damage to a person or property by a defect in the product, only the responsibility of the producer thereof could be sought by the customer.

The guarantee will not play if the products sold have not been either placed or used, or maintained under normal conditions as stipulated in the technical notes accompanying each of these products. The guarantee does not apply in the case of normal wear. The intervention of the customer or a third party on appliances void the warranty.

The company ATECH ensure the warranty on any product returned promptly. However, when the repair will require removal of the product to the producer, it can not be held liable for any delays due to the producer. Moreover, the after sales service of the company ATECH select the carrier responsible for delivering the goods back to the client.

In the case of a claim of an article having been awarded a grant or cheaply during a special offer proposed to the user, it will be repaid in part of its commercial value and not in its totality.

For bulky items, refund and exchange are possible after expenses of treatment of the order of a lump sum of 15 euros. In all cases, any request for exchange must be made by post to the address ATECH,

All items are subject to a contractual guarantee, which does not preclude the legal guarantee provided by Article 1641 of the Civil Code.

13 - Right to withdraw

As from the date of delivery of your order, if you are an individual, you have a period of seven days to exercise your right of withdrawal and be fully repaid - the cost of returning the goods are your responsibility. However, incomplete products, worn, scratched, damaged or soiled during their installation are not included. The return will be made as part of a new state. As with any other return of goods, the customer must first contact the ATECH company using the contact form. After approval, the articles must be returned to the following address:

ATECH

BP 80741 Mazières-en-Mauges
49307 Cholet Cedex FRANCE
Tel +33(0)2 41 58 57 13
Fax +33(0)2 41 58 26 72

This withdrawal period is not applicable as soon as the respective device has undergone an intervention by the customer or a third party..

The return conditions are identical to those indicated in the previous article.

14 - Ownership and Responsibility

The ATECH company retains ownership of goods until full payment by the customer. The transfer of ownership of customer products occurs at the time of full payment. However, during the period between delivery to the transfer of ownership, the risk of loss, theft or destruction shall be borne by the customer.

The failure by the customer of its payment obligations for any reason whatsoever, gives the company ATECH the right to demand the immediate return of goods delivered at the expense, risk and peril of the customer. The customer agrees, in case of insolvency proceedings affecting the Company, to participate actively in the establishment of an inventory of goods in inventory and whose ATECH company claims ownership.

Otherwise, the ATECH company has the ability to see the inventory by Usher customer's expense. The customer agrees not to sell, transform or incorporate the goods delivered as of the date of the judgment declaring the bankruptcy or liquidation of the Company assets. The ATECH company may prohibit the client to proceed with the resale, processing or incorporation of goods in case of late payment. To guarantee the payments not yet made including the customer's account balance in the writings of the ATECH society, it is expressly stipulated that the rights to the delivered but unpaid goods will refer on identical goods from the ATECH company stock at the customer, without any need to allocate payments on a sale or delivery determined.

In case of non-payment to the contractually scheduled maturities and pursuant to Law No. 92-1442 of 92 31/12 Art. 31 al.3, a simple letter will run RAR penalties at the rate of 2% per month.

ATECH The company has, for all stages of accessing the site, the ordering process, delivery or subsequent services, an obligation of means. Responsibility for ATECH can be incurred for any inconvenience or damage arising from the use of the Internet, including a break of service, external intrusion or presence of computer viruses or any other incident of force majeure, in accordance with jurisprudence. It is also recalled that the secrecy of email correspondence transmitted on the Internet is not guaranteed if they are not subject to specific protocols.

ATECH can not be held responsible for the content and accuracy of data presented on the recommended sites, partner sites, and any other connection made from visit http: //www.atech-sas.com. Trademarks used on these sites belong to their respective owners.

15 - Data Privacy

ATECH reserves the right to collect data about the user, including the use of cookies.

The personal data provided by the customer can be distributed to business partners. The user can explicitly oppose disclosure of their contact details. For this he need only report to a counselor by phone +33(0)2 41 86 01 18 or by using the contact form.

The user is informed that this automated treatment of information, including management of email addresses, has been declared to CNIL. According to the law 78-17 of 6 January 1978, the customer has at any time a right of access and rectification. To exercise this right, simply contact the company ATECH mail.

16 - Archives

The records stored in computer systems ATECH and its partners in conditions meant safety, will be considered as evidence of communications, orders and payments between the parties.

The filing of purchase orders and invoices is made on a reliable and sustainable manner to correspond to a faithful and durable copy pursuant to section 1348 of the Civil Code.

17 - Intellectual Property

All elements of the site http://www.atech-sas.com, whether visual or audio, including the implementation of technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks and patents. They are the exclusive property of the company ATECH. The user who has a personal Internet site and wishes to place, for personal use on his site a simple link pointing directly to one of the pages http://www.atech-sas.com , must request prior authorization of ATECH. The authorization shall be in writing and mention the requirement for the applicant to mention its source clearly and nominally.

It will not be in this case an implicit affiliation agreement.

However, any hypertext link to the Site and http://www.atech-sas.com using the technique of framing or in-line linking is formally prohibited.

In this case, any link, even tacitly authorized, must be removed at the request of the ATECH company.

18 - Jurisdiction

Contractual information is presented in French and the products offered for sale comply with French and European regulations. If necessary, it is the foreign customer to check with local authorities the possibilities of using the product he intends to order. ATECH The company can not be held liable for non-compliance of a foreign country.

All disputes relating to the formation, implementation and termination of contractual obligations between the parties which could result in a settlement will be subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Angers (France), in whose jurisdiction is located ATECH the headquarters of the company.

 


BESPOKE PROJECT
BESPOKE PROJECT
Watch
T_ATECH

Conditions générales de vente

1 - Généralités

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de régir les relations contractuelles entre la société ATECH, dont le siège social est ZI de l’Appentière, 49280 MAZIERES EN MAUGES, FRANCE et le Client défini ci-dessous comme étant l'utilisateur du site http://www.atech-sas.com et acceptant les présentes conditions générales de vente.

Toute autre condition, de quelque nature que ce soit, ne peut engager la société ATECH qu'après confirmation écrite de sa part. Les informations figurant sur ce site ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif et peuvent être modifiées par la société ATECH sans préavis. Le seul fait de passer commande sur le site http://www.atech-sas.com comporte l'acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales de vente.

2 - Produits

Les caractéristiques des produits proposés à la vente sont présentées sur le site http://www.atech-sas.com dans la barre de Menu et les informations publiées sont constamment remises à jour. Toutefois, la responsabilité de la société ATECH ne peut être engagée si des erreurs y figurent. Les photographies n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Merci de nous signaler toute erreur ou omission en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

 

3 - Durée de validité des offres de vente

Les produits sont proposés à la vente sur http://www.atech-sas.com jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. En cas de commande d'un produit indisponible, le client sera informé directement sur le site et/ou par e-mail, et ce, dans les meilleurs délais.

 

4 - Prix des produits

Les prix figurant sur le site http://www.atech-sas.com sont exprimés en Euros et s'entendent toutes taxes comprises (TTC), hors frais de port, ou en hors taxe (HT) pour les revendeurs. Ils peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis en fonction de modifications de la législation ou/et de la réglementation française, notamment pour tout ce qui concerne les interdictions, les obligations nouvelles ou la Taxe sur la Valeur Ajoutée.

Ces prix pourront être modifiés par simple affichage sans que quiconque puisse se prévaloir d'une quelconque antériorité de tarifs.

A ces prix, il convient d’ajouter des frais de port.

Le prix est payable comptant le jour de la commande sauf si un Proffessionnel (Paysagistes, Horticulteurs, Entreprises du TP, Revendeurs) commande pour la deuxième fois. Les prix pratiqués sont ceux appliqués au moment de la commande dans la limite des stocks disponibles et sous réserve d'erreur typographique ou de modification du taux de TVA française. Tout changement de ce taux serait alors répercuté immédiatement sur les prix de vente.

5 - Commandes

Si le client souhaite passer commande, il devra au préalable s'identifier. A cet effet, il remplira, selon les indications qui lui sont fournies en ligne, un formulaire mis à sa disposition où il fera figurer les informations nécessaires à son identification et notamment ses nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, adresse postale et adresse de livraison. Un complément d'information pourra lui être demandé par la suite pour assurer la qualité et la sécurité de la livraison.

Le client ayant choisi les produits présentés, validera définitivement sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton "Valider ma commande" pour manifester son engagement et son acceptation des Conditions Générales de Vente. Dès cet instant, la commande est enregistrée, et un numéro de commande est communiqué au client ainsi qu'une confirmation à l'écran et/ou par courrier électronique. Les données enregistrées par la société ATECH constituent la preuve de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande.

Aucune annulation unilatérale de commande ne sera acceptée sans l'accord préalable de la société ATECH.

La facturation comprend le détail du prix de chaque produit HT avec le montant de la TVA calculé sur le total HT et inclus dans le total TTC.

6 - Mode de livraison

La livraison se fait à l'adresse spécifiée par le client lors du passage de sa commande. Elle sera effectuée par messagerie ou affrètement. Elle ne pourra intervenir qu'une fois la commande validée par le client et le paiement effectué dans son intégralité. Les centres de paiement bancaire éventuellement concernés auront donc donné au préalable leur accord de paiement. En cas de refus des dits centres, la commande sera automatiquement annulée.

Par ailleurs, la société ATECH se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel un litige en cours existerait.

La livraison n'inclut pas la manutention.

7- Délais de livraison, assurance des marchandises transportées et frais de port

Délais

Si l'article commandé est disponible en stock, le délai d'expédition est d'environ 8 jours ouvrés. Ces délais ne sont qu’à titre informatifs et indicatifs et ne sauraient engagés la responsabilité d’Atech et que le dépassement de ces délais ne pourra donner lieu à aucune indemnité, ou annulation de  commandes en cours, sauf accord préalable. En cas de rupture de stock, le délai de réapprovisionnement est d'environ 6/8 semaines. Les délais de livraison ne débuteront qu'à partir de la date de paiement de la commande.

En cas de force majeure ou d'événements exceptionnels retardant ou interdisant la livraison des marchandises, la société ATECH est dégagée de toute responsabilité. Dans tous les cas, la livraison dans les délais ne peut intervenir que si le client est à jour de ses obligations envers la société ATECH.

Assurance

Le risque du transport est à la charge client qui, en cas de dégâts de livraison ou de produit manquant, précisera ses réserves sur le bon de livraison et les confirmera, dans les trois jours de la livraison, par courrier recommandé AR adressé au transporteur. ATECH ne pourra être tenue pour responsable des pertes, casses, avaries et retards.

Les colis qui reviennent à ATECH avec la mention "n'habite pas à l'adresse indiquée", "adresse erronée", "colis non réclamé" seront réexpédiés et les frais seront à la charge du client.

Tarifs

Frais de port calculés en fonction de l'adresse de livraison.

Franco de port à partir de 250 kg d'articles.


8 - Réclamation

En signant le bordereau de livraison ou/et le registre de récépissés du transporteur ou de La Poste, le client accepte les produits livrés en l'état et dès lors aucune réclamation relative à des dommages subis durant le transport ne pourra être acceptée. Il est de la responsabilité du client d'effectuer toutes vérifications et de faire toutes réserves à l'arrivée du matériel et d'exercer, le cas échéant, tous recours contre le transporteur.

A la réception des marchandises, le client doit donc immédiatement vérifier leur état et leur conformité par rapport au contrat. Toutes réclamations relatives à un défaut des marchandises livrées, à une inexactitude dans les quantités ou à une référence erronée par rapport à la commande confirmée par la société ATECH, doivent être formulées par écrit dans un délai de huit jours à réception des marchandises à défaut de quoi le droit à la réclamation cessera d'être acquis.

Tout retour de marchandises nécessite l'accord préalable de la société ATECH. A défaut de cet accord préalable, toute marchandise retournée sera tenue à la disposition du client à ses frais, risques et périls, tous frais de transport, de stockage, de manutention étant à la charge du client. Dans tous les cas, le retour des marchandises s'effectue aux frais, risques et périls du client. Toute demande de retour devra comporter le motif du retour, ainsi qu'une copie de la facture originale.

9 - Facturation

Une facture détaillée sera adressée au client. L'indication du montant de la T.V.A. donne la possibilité aux collectivités, sociétés et professions libérales de la récupérer.

 

10 - Mode de règlement

• Par virement bancaire effectué sur le compte bancaire de Atech dont les références sont accessibles au moment de la validation de la commande. Le titulaire du compte bancaire doit être celui qui passe commande (identité de nom, prénom et adresse). Votre commande sera validée définitivement dès réception de votre virement pour les nouveaux clients et les non Professionnels (autres que les Paysagistes, Horticulteurs, Entreprises du TP, Revendeurs). A partir de la deuxième commande, les Professionnels ont la possibilité de payer à 45 jours. Dans ce cas, la commande sera validée lors de sa réception. Un e-mail de confirmation vous sera alors adressé.

• Par carte bancaire : Visa, Mastercard, Cartes bancaires émises en France et Cartes bancaires étrangères agréées.

La validation de la commande vaut mandat de payer le prix toutes taxes comprises de la commande, port et accessoires inclus.

Le client doit transmettre le numéro de la carte, la date de validité et le nom du porteur. Sur Internet, grâce au protocole SSL, le client pourra transmettre en toute sécurité le type de carte (Carte Bleue, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard), le numéro de la carte bancaire, la date de validité et le nom du porteur de la carte (nom figurant tel quel sur la carte bancaire).

Pour information sur la sécurité du site :

Le paiement s'effectue au choix sur les serveurs bancaires sécurisés de nos partenaires. Ceci implique qu'aucune information bancaire vous concernant ne transite via le site http://www.atech-sas.com. Citelis intervient dans le courant d'une opération de vente sur Internet dès que le client choisit le paiement par carte bancaire (CB nationales, Visa, Eurocard Mastercard...).

- Le système demande à l'internaute de saisir les coordonnées de sa carte bancaire.

- Il vérifie immédiatement la validité de la carte et la présence d'une provision suffisante sur le compte, quel que soit l'établissement financier teneur du compte du client, en France ou à l'étranger.

- À l'issue de cette opération, le client et le commerçant sont respectivement avisés du résultat de la transaction.

- Citélis VADS est conçu pour les paiements à l'achat.

La sécurité est assurée à la fois par :

- le cryptage des données transférées sur le réseau,

- l'absence de stockage des coordonnées bancaires des clients sur le site, le paiement se faisant sur notre service bancaire,

- et une demande d'autorisation pour toute transaction afin de vérifier la validité de la carte et la provision sur le compte.

Le paiement par carte bancaire est donc parfaitement sécurisé ; votre commande sera ainsi enregistrée et validée dès l'acceptation du paiement par la banque que vous aurez choisie

http://www.atech-sas.com n'accepte pas les commandes de ce type émanant de personnes mineures sans l'accord formel et écrit de leur responsable légal.

11 - Garantie et service après-vente

Tous les produits vendus par http://www.atech-sas.com sont garantis contre les défauts de fabrication et vices de matière. La durée de cette garantie est de 1 année retour- atelier en fonction des articles (à partir de la date figurant sur la facture). Suivant les produits et la date d'achat, la prise en charge de la réparation se fera par la société ATECH. En cas de retour de matériel s'avérant non défectueux, des frais de transport, de manutention et de tests (au coût horaire de 49,90 € TTC) pourront être facturés au client. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages résultant d'accidents, de mauvaise utilisation ou de négligence.

Tout retour de marchandises nécessite l'accord préalable de la société ATECH. Le retour des marchandises s'effectue aux frais, risques et périls du client. Les produits retournés par transporteur sans protection physique ou mal protégés ne pourront pas bénéficier de la garantie, il appartient donc au client de veiller à protéger et assurer le ou les produits retournés lors du transport.

Il appartient au client de conserver emballages, accessoires fournis avec le produit ainsi que les éventuelles étiquettes apposées sur le produit ou ses emballages, et qui sont nécessaires pour bénéficier de la garantie offerte.

La garantie ne pourra jouer si les produits vendus n'ont pas été, soit posés, soit utilisés, soit entretenus dans des conditions normales. La garantie ne s'applique pas lorsqu'il s'agit d'une usure normale. L'intervention du client ou d'un tiers annule d'office la garantie.

La société ATECH veillera à appliquer la garantie sur tout produit retourné dans les meilleurs délais.. D'autre part, le Service Après-Vente de la société ATECH choisira le transporteur chargé de livrer en retour les marchandises au client.

Dans le cas d'une demande de remboursement d'un article ayant été attribué gracieusement ou à moindre frais à l'occasion d'une offre spéciale proposée à l'utilisateur, il sera remboursé en partie de sa valeur commerciale et non dans sa totalité.

Pour les articles encombrants, le remboursement et le remplacement sont possibles déduction faite des frais de traitements de la commande d'un montant forfaitaire de 15 euros. Dans tous les cas, toute demande d'échange devra s'effectuer par voie postale à l'adresse ATECH.

12 - Droit de rétractation

A compter de la date de livraison de votre commande, si vous êtes un particulier, vous disposez d'un délai de 7 jours pour faire valoir votre droit de rétractation, et être intégralement remboursé  - les frais de renvoi des marchandises restent à votre charge. Toutefois, les produits incomplets, usés, rayés, endommagés ou salis lors de leur montage ne sont pas repris. Le retour sera consenti dans le cadre d'un état neuf. Comme pour tout autre retour de marchandise, le client devra préalablement contacter la société ATECH en utilisant le formulaire de contact. Après accord, les articles devront être retournés à l’adresse suivante :

ATECH

Zone Industrielle de l’Appentière

49280 Mazières en Mauges France

Tél +33(0)2 41 58 57 13

Fax +33(0)2 41 58 26 72

Ce délai de rétractation n'est pas applicable dès lors que le produit concerné a subi une intervention du client ou d'un tiers.

Les conditions de retour sont identiques à celles indiquées à l'article précédent.

13 - Réserve de propriété et Responsabilité

La société ATECH conserve la propriété des marchandises jusqu'à leur paiement intégral par le client. Le transfert de propriété des produits au client s'effectue au moment du paiement intégral du prix. Nonobstant la présente clause de réserve de propriété, les risques de perte, de vol, ou de détérioration des marchandises sont à la charge exclusive du Client dès la livraison des Marchandises. L’inexécution par le client de ses obligations de paiement, pour quelque cause que ce soit, confère à la société ATECH le droit d'exiger la restitution immédiate des marchandises livrées aux frais, risques et périls du client. Le client s'engage, pour le cas de procédures collectives (sauvegarde, redressement, liquidation judiciaire) affectant son Entreprise, à participer activement à l'établissement d'un inventaire des marchandises se trouvant dans ses stocks et dont la société ATECH revendique la propriété.

A défaut, la société ATECH a la faculté de faire constater l'inventaire par Huissier aux frais du client. Le client s'interdit de revendre, de transformer ou d'incorporer les marchandises livrées à compter de la date de jugement prononçant le redressement judiciaire ou la liquidation des biens de son Entreprise. La société ATECH pourra interdire au client de procéder à la revente, la transformation ou l'incorporation des marchandises en cas de retard de paiement. Pour garantir les paiements non encore effectués et notamment le solde du compte du client dans les écritures de la société ATECH, il est expressément stipulé que les droits relatifs aux marchandises livrées mais impayées se reporteront sur les marchandises identiques en provenance de la société ATECH en stock chez le client, sans qu'il soit besoin d'imputer les paiements sur une vente ou livraison déterminée.

La société ATECH n'a, pour toutes les étapes d'accès au site, du processus de la commande, de la livraison ou des services postérieurs, qu'une obligation de moyen. La responsabilité de ATECH ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture du service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques, ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure, conformément à la jurisprudence. Il est par ailleurs rappelé que le secret des correspondances e-mail transmises sur Internet n'est pas garanti dès lors qu'elles ne sont pas soumises à des protocoles spécifiques.

ATECH ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des informations diffusées et de l'exactitude des données présentées sur les sites recommandés, les sites partenaires, et tout autre lien établi à partir du site http://www.atech-sas.com. Les marques citées sur ces sites appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

14 - Confidentialité des données

ATECH se réserve le droit de collecter des données sur l'utilisateur, notamment par l'utilisation de cookies.

Les données nominatives fournies par le client peuvent être diffusées à des partenaires commerciaux. L'utilisateur peut expressément s'opposer à la divulgation de ses coordonnées. Pour cela il lui suffit de le signaler à un conseiller par téléphone ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

L'utilisateur est informé que ce traitement automatisé d'informations, notamment la gestion des adresses e-mail, a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL. Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès et de rectification. Pour exercer ce droit, il suffit de contacter la société ATECH par courrier.

15 - Archives

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques d’ATECH et de ses partenaires dans des conditions censées de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves de communication, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.

L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable de manière à correspondre à une copie fidèle et durable conformément à l'article 1348 du Code Civil.

16 - Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site http://www.atech-sas.com, y compris la technologie de mise en œuvre, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques et des brevets. Ils sont la propriété exclusive de la société ATECH. L'utilisateur qui dispose d'un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à l'une des pages du site http://www.atech-sas.com, doit obligatoirement en demander l'autorisation préalable à ATECH. L'autorisation sera écrite et mentionnera l'obligation faite au demandeur de mentionner sa source de façon claire et nominative.

Il ne s'agira pas dans ce cas d'une convention implicite d'affiliation.

En revanche, tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site http://www.atech-sas.com et utilisant la technique du framing ou du in-line linking est formellement interdit.

Dans ce cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de la société ATECH.

17 - Attribution de juridiction

Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et les produits proposés à la vente sont conformes à la réglementation française et européenne. Le cas échéant, il appartient au client étranger de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'utilisation du produit qu'il envisage de commander. La société ATECH ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la réglementation d'un pays étranger.

Tous les différends relatifs à la formation, l'exécution et la cessation des obligations contractuelles entre les parties ne pouvant donner lieu à un règlement à l'amiable seront soumis à la juridiction des tribunaux de ANGERS (France), dans le ressort duquel se trouve le siège de la société ATECH.


PROJET SUR MESURE 2017
PROJET SUR MESURE 2017
Regardez
T_ATECH